When you share a slice of life on Facebook, Twitter or other services you only share an access to your content, i.e. you do not provide the content itself. This enables you to share without giving up your rights to your content as everything stays on your account (and thus under your control). It also means you can revoke access to your content in a few clicks, immediately removing access rights for whomever had received the sharing link.
Have more questions? Submit a request