Someone shared a slice with me, how can I keep it in my account?

In Pryv you can not only see what your relatives or friends share with you, but you can also seamlessly integrate it into your own Pryv account. To do so, when you've opened the sharing link on Pryv (and signed in if necessary), simply open the left side drawer and choose Follow this slice.

Once that's done, just go to your own account to see the followed slice the same way you see your own content, including real-time updates.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk