I shared a slice but how can I revoke it?

Open the left panel and go to Manage slices, which lists all the slices you have shared. From there you can locate your slice and delete it instantly. Once deleted no one else will be able to access it anymore.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk